Global Eagle Transportation Inc.
(800) 788-2993
Service Leader"GET"

 

Home          

Contact Us

About Us

 

 

 

General:
Phone:(800)788-2993
          (510)832-4444
Fax:    (510)832-4445
info@globaleagletrans.com

Sales & Marketing
Bobby Thiara
(510) 703-4060
Bobby.Thiara@globaleagletrans.com

Sales & Operations
Sonny Singh
(510)734-5572
Sonny.Singh@globaleagletrans.com

Transportation Coordinator
Jas Gill
(510)832-4444
Jas.Gill@globaleagletrans.com

Director of Safety
Roselba Pool
(510)832-4447
Roselba.Pool@globaleagletrans.com

Priceing Info
Tariff
(510)832-4444
Priceing@globaleagletrans.com



  Service Leader"GET"   

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

P.O. Box 24132, Oakland, CA 94623
Phone: (510) 832-4444  Fax: (510) 832-4445